|  Register
Village Staff

Village Staff
231-869-8301

 

Village Manager
Chris Brown
cbrown@pentwatervillage.org
Ext. 305

 

Clerk/Treasurer
Rande S.Listerman
rlisterman@pentwatervillage.org
Ext. 303

 

Deputy Clerk/Treasurer
Barb Siok
bsiok@pentwatervillage.org
Ext. 301

 

Deputy Clerk/Treasurer
Katie Anderson
kanderson@pentwatervillage.org
Ext. 302

 

Zoning Administrator
Keith Edwards
zoning@pentwatervillage.org
Ext. 306

 

Marina Manager
Dick Hutchings
dhutchings@pentwatervillage.org
231-869-7028  |  231-869-7028

 

Police Chief
Laude Hartrum
laude.hartrum@gmail.com
Office:  231-869-4630  |  Non-Emergency:  231-869-5858
IF AN EMERGENCY CALL 911

 

Fire Chief
Terry Cluchey
tcluchey@chartermi.net

 

Recreation Director
Daniel Pena
diamondvolt@hotmail.com
231-736-3697